Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

During the purchase process of a C Class Sedan, I was treated honestly and fairly. They didn't waste my time with a lengthy negotiation and offered a very good fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

This is my first time to purchase a car here. The sales representative that greeted me was polite and attentive, and got me in touch with the right person right away. After meeting Brandon, I was impressed with his professionalism and dedication to his career, and the buying process went very smooth. After my initial contact, the General Manager came in an introduced himself. I have bought probably 5 cars over the last couple of years, and that has never happened anywhere else. I live 2 miles away from a MB dealership, but I drove over 2 hours with the hopes of a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

During the purchase process of a GLC 63, I was treated honestly and fairly. They didn't waste my time with a lengthy negotiation and offered a very good fair price. Nathan was very professional and was quick to return my deposit after I decided not to purchase a vehicle because I found a better fit for my needs elsewhere. I would not hesitated to return when I purchase my next Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Bought and serviced here and would not take my Glk350 anywhere else. Excellent professional staff, service, work environment, and really a super sharp and clean environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

Katelyn and Henry were both extremely easy to work with. They were friendly,professional, and not the least bit pushy. Probably the easiest trade I have ever made. Great people to deal with and would highly recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car. My thanks to all involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

My Service Consultant was great! I left him a voicemail message and he responded in a few minutes. I asked that he schedule me a loaner vehicle on the day of service and he did. I was able to drop off my car and pick up the loaner, on my way to work. I recommend Mercedes Benz of Augusta to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

Members of the staff were friendly courteous very professional. Kept me in the loop as to the progress and any difficulties with my vehicle. The service was completed in a timely fashion, I was given an current model loaner vehicle that I may attend my affairs throughout the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

My sales consultant De Pierce was excellent. He put me at ease, was friendly, and most important he listened to my needs. Stacy took the time to answer my questions and I was pleased when she came to the house to set up my garage door opener.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

Tyrone Price goes above and beyond. When I dropped my vehicle off for service, the loaner was waiting on my arrival. I was pleased with the overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

My visit to the M-Benz of Augusta was for a Service appointment. The Staff at Mercedes Benz of Augusta and the Service Dept. are wonderful! Mr. Stephen Golden, Service Advisor handled my service transactions on Jan. 9, 2018. Stephen is patient, friendly and he did a terrific job! My Service Advisor at M-Benz is Mr. Ben Daniel (it was his Day Off). Ben is a Great Advisor!! Mr. Chad Hayes, Service Tech-Mechanic serviced my car on 1-9-18. Chad is experienced, knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciate Chad's hardwork and concern about my vehicle. Also, Thank You to Mr. Gary Cook, Manager ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018

Napoleon Clayburn and Joe Adams were awesome! They were very professional and not pushy, which I liked a lot. Initially, we were unable to agree on a price, but through continued communication we were able to reach a happy median. I drove approximately 550 miles round trip to get a great deal with a great team of professionals. It was well worth the trip. I’d recommend them to anyone interested in professionalism, courtesy and good prices. Thank you Joe and Napoleon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018

I gave a 5 star rating because of the excellent customer service I received. They went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

The service advisor was friendly and very helpful the prices was fair and the service on the vehicle quick. The waiting area had refreshment and was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

Excellent Service — fast responsive to my problem excellent work. I had no appointment. Auto failure had set off alarm. They determined that alarm was triggered but did not know why. They then took the system apart, cleaned it out & reassembled it fixing the problem. No charge!! Could not have asked for better service,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

Ben, the service rep was outstanding in every way - knowledgeable, friendly and competent. Totally positive experience and I would recommend to anyone looking for quality service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

Always greets me very courteous...takes time to explain issues with my car..makes me feel like he has a genuine concern ..no matter what concerns I have he addresses them...make me feel special

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

In the past year that I have been using mercedes of augusta everyone is so helpful and very courteous each time I have brought my car in for service. Ben Daniel who is my service advisor has always been very knowledgeable and professional each time I come in as well as the other service advisors. The salesman Brandon Safford always comes to greet me if he’s in the vicinity. Hands down the staff at Mercedes of Augusta is wonderful. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

Ben and the service team are ANAZING!!!! Very accurate and professional but always happy too see their customers and great everyone with a smile!!!! I love this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

As usual, the service was excellent, the waiting area was pleasant, and the staff friendly. Ben in Service is a great representative for Mercedes Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

I just recently had a problem with my rear (passenger side) air suspension strut (2009 CLS550). My service representative, Tyrone, recommended that it would be in my best interest to get both struts installed at the same time. Throughtout the entire process, I was informed on the status of my repairs and very pleased with the price. Once again, the service technician (Chad) did an outstanding job; had front strut replaced the previous month. After leaving the dealer, I drove approximately 3 hours to Atlanta. The experience, was uplifting and similar to when I first purchased the car years ago. Customer service, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2017

Great service. Quality customers services .my tire warning light came on and i was able to bring my csr in and get service immediately good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2017

Whenever I am in the area and need of MB service this is the place I take my car. Service performed have always been top notch. My dealer associate, Tyrone Price, has been outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

Great job. Thanks to Tyrone excellent customer service and friendly service representatives will recommend your service to anyone I have always been given great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

The customer Service receive was excellent from start to finish. Everyone displayed professionalism. Service was rendered in timely manner. The Quality of work was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2017

The dealership sent me a text message when my car was delivered by the towing company. They also notified me when they had an estimate and again when they were finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

Great experience, friendly service, answered all of my questions. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others. I was helped in a very timely manner. I was able to find the exact ride that I was looking for .thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

I purchased my new car from Brandon At Mercedes Benz of Augusta. The service was fantastic from start to finish. Will definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

They are very understanding Let you know exactly was going on with your vehicle Get you in and out in a reasonable time I Love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

I would highly recommend the entire team at Mercedes of Augusta. I went in to purchase my ML 350 I knew what I wanted as I had done my homework and I was in a time crunch due to my father being in the hospital and this staff went over and beyond to make my experience fast stress less and wonderful. They listened to me from the time I walked in the door and I did not feel like I was taken advantage of being a woman. A special thank you Austin Bell and Joe Adams. Since I live in Columbia ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

I didn't have to spend a day buying a car. I called ahead explained what I wanted and it was done. I went in later and signed the paperwork. We were finished in under a hour. Overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

I stop by without an appointment and was able to have my problem repaired. And it didn't take long and my bill was half the price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

Excellent customer service by service advisor Ben Daniel and the team at MB of Augusta. A wonderful customer experience. We appreciate the attention to detail and professional service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2017

I'm a customer for life; these guys are the best! Everybody was really helpful and my purchase and trade-in were super-easy. I couldn't be happier with the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

They handled my minor service issue quickly, as would be expected from a luxury automobile dealer. Why is the a minimum word count. Counting words is a waste of my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

My service rep, Ben, is courteous, honest, and efficient. Best ever. There's no other dealer or service rep I'd ever use. Just awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017

This is the place to go they care and when they do the job they do it right the first time.Been happier here than any other dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017

The service tech (Stephen Gordon) was well prepared for my visit. I was checked in out with a loaner in less than 10 minutes. My car was really in less two hours. Service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

This was by far the best car buying experience ever! My salesperson was truly the most remarkable person. Very caring, knowable and trustworthy! Everyone in the dealership welcomed me with open arms, I have never experienced this level of customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2017

I have been a Mercedes Benz owner for several years and have always been impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the high level of expertise and technical knowledge and/or advise given relative to the various services required to keep my vehicle operating at optimum performance; I am impressed with the entire service staff in general but specifically, I would like to point out Mr. Tyrone Price, who has been my service advisor for a period of time and Ms. Chasity Miller who has been a tremendous help in assisting we with some of the Bluetooth and audio ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

Ben Daniels has to be the best service advisor I have ever dealt with. I drive over a hour from Columbia SC to Mercedes-Benz of Augusta to have any repairs or service done to my car. Ben always keeps you informed aboout the status of your car and when he is talking to you an explaining what is wrong with your car it feels like you are talking with a friend. Thanks Ben

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

Good service. Very clean dealer ship. Very good service area. I feel very comfortable at this dealer ship.I hope to buying and car from them in the next couple of years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2017

Excellent service in teachinge all about the diffent features of my new car. I have.enjoyed chasity miller because there is never a te.that I have questions she polite,knowledgeable . I would like to recommend that she is rewarded for. Understandable of the Mercedes products along with her personality.polite ness,and a excellent and being so knowledgeable and education that she make the customer feel assured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2016

Great staff and great process. Great product and value with the MB of Augusta advantage program. Would always do business with this dealership and the awesome staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

Everyone at Mercedes Benz of Augusta are fantastic, Sales staff knows the automobiles they sell, Service staff are knowledgeable, make sure you car is clean and serviced correctly. The mechanics are the best mechanics I have ever dealt with, they are fast to find any problems, they explain what is wrong and what parts it needs, and work hard to get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2016

There has never been a time that I didn't experience great service at Mercedes Charles is excellent...And the detailing department is great I have recommended Mercedes to all of my Family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2016

Great job guys. Always great car wash fast friendly service. Feels like home when I walk in the doors. Service techs walk by they will ask the customer if everything is ok. Just a friendly place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2015

I had been looking from Atlanta to Charlotte for my Mercedes- Benz . Came to MB of Augusta and was sold. Excellent experience. No pressure from the sales staff. Everyone was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2015

Had another great new car buying experience with Mercedes of Augusta. The entire staff was helpful, courteous, professional and customer-oriented. Outstanding buying experience and post-sale follow-up. Could not be more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2014

We were working with Debbie Bumpus on locating a perfect used SUV, so far we haven't decided on a purchase, but the level of service, kindness and care of your staff will bring us back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2014

After looking for a vehicle for several months, we finally found the one that was perfect for us. It was a 9 hour drive to Augusta, Ga but the employees and dealership made it so worth the drive. Our salesperson Craig checked in with us multiple times on the drive up, had everything ready for us when we arrived and checked on us several times on the drive home. We were treated like a friend or family member and not just a customer. We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Melissa Clemmons

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2012

Johnny provided an exellent experience and was very pleasant to work with. He made sure all areas of concerns were covered and that promises were fulfilled. I also had a chance to test drive my vehicle and make sure it was a great fit for me. All in all, he was very easy to work with and I would recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2011

Found a 2004 Jaguar X-Type online. Applied for pre-approval online, the dealer sent a nice young man out in a brand new Mercedes to pick me up. I live about twenty-five miles from the dealership. Drove home in my new car. The whole process took about four hours. Mr. Cousins and Mr. Lee were very professional. The atmosphere was cordial and non-threatening. The car exceeded my expectations. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2010

Mr. Brown's expertise, enthusiasm, and confidence he put forth was above excellence. His ability to smoothly transition throughout all the documents while explaining everything was extraordinary. While his "lane" is within the financial department, the experience I had with that department was made possible by Mr. Cousins. Often one person in an organization can ruin the perception for the entire team, the opposite is true as well, as is the case with Mr Cousins. His desire to sell me "the right car for me" was refreshing, I did not at any time feel pressured to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2010

Wonderful staff, Sales and service ! would recommend to all my friends who drive Mercedes, as well as other high line cars. I had a great experience dealing with the service and sales departments at Mercedes Benz Of Augusta!! Napolean Clayburn is such a great salesperson !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2010

Mr Pierce is an outstanding professional salesman who will go the extra mile to get you into the car of your dreams. I have nothing but highest confidence in him and the financial people at this dealership. I highly recommend him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2009

Everyone was great to work with. E.L (I think and sorry if it is wrong), was great during the whole process and went above my expectations. Everyone went above my expectations. My family and I drove 6.5 hours to buy the 2008 R350. With that said, it was well worth it for the price and the buying experience. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2009

Sid Barron was very responsive and professional while we negotiated for a vehicle for an executive. Upon arrival at the dealership the car was ready and information was discussed about all aspects including service. I recommend this dealership and sales representative. Thanks Sid!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2009

I have purchased several new and used high line cars, including other Mercedes Benz. My experience in buying a certified pre-owned Mercedes Benz from Sid Barron of Mercedes Benz of Augusta ranks at the top. He was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and did not waste my time nor attempt to "sell" me. I believe this is the best dealership experience I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2005

Had a wonderful expereince. The staff was friendly and well mannered. They didnt push me to buy. Must admit being a female I was a little afraid to go car shopping alone, but I was treated with care and respect. All my future cars will be purchased here. Free car washes. No appointments for service department. Beautiful show room, the atmosphere was relaxing.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review