Leave Us A Review/View Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Very Friendly and professional the transaction was smooth and very fast I drove in from Charlotte to purchase my car and I left very happy. Thank you’re

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

I took my car in for service and as always service was impeccable and customer service second to none! Tyrone and his team are very knowledge and professional. I am always a satisfied customer! I trust their expertise as well getting the job done in a timely manner. The atmosphere at the dealership is always pleasant and inviting. I also enjoy looking at the cars displayed on the showroom floor.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Great customer service and quick turn around with our car. Ryan is a fantastic service advisor! He answered all of our questions. Thank you so much!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

I am expecting great service whenever I arrive at the Mercedes dealership: Receiving expert service is always my goal and I can expect the best in quality and service. They meet and greet you in a friendly manner. You are texted about what is transpiring with your vehicle during the stay. Water and refreshments are welcoming treat as sometimes I hurry to get there early.! The environment is relaxing and comfortable. Always unique experience! The best service in the CSRA.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

We walked in the showroom and were greeted by salesman Sullivan Lindler almost immediately. He got the keys for the car we were interested in and Sullivan explained how the car worked and features that it had! Off we went for a drive! I loved the GLC 300 immediately. Very nice car; quiet, smooth drive. Sullivan helped us make our decision to buy, and that we did! Everything went smoothly with financing, trading in a car, and finalizing the deal! We drove off the Mercedes car lot that day! It was the best experience we’ve ever had when purchasing a ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

My experience was great... wait- time wasn't long....car was washed and vacuumed....positive assistance in extending my prepaid services....great customer service...overall, very satisfied with my visit...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Good service on the first two years but right now I have see the service quality drop.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Mr Henrythe general sales Mgr was absolutely unbelievable unbelievable fantastic got me into a beautiful Mercedes Benz glb 2022 see only mr Henry for all your automotive needs a wonderful wonderful honest person

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

One of the best service ever….I will never go and buy car anywhere else…

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Babz was very personal and professional. She did everything timely and communicated all findinding. It was a real pleasure working with her. I look forward to the next opportunity.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

My point of contact was Riley. He was informative, accommodating, knowledgeable, and respectful. Riley took the time out to explain the process fully and made me feel like a valued customer. I came in with a fussy two- year old and he still handled everything professionally.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

I normally work with Ryan T. but this was his day off. I was disappointed and worked with Zach M. I was extremely pleased that he was the same as Ryan so the visit was pleasant! This location is great! I would highly recommend! Everyone is great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Great place.! Friendly, timely courteous. I’ve been to other Mercedes’ dealerships and they are all wonderful but Augusta is the best in my book!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Knowledgeable and on time. I’m pleased with the experience. I will return for next service needs. I was impressed with everyone’s knowledge of what was needed.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

My direct contact has always been with Lakelynn who is very professional and knowledgeable about your car no matter the make. She keeps you informed and makes sure your experience at Augusta Mercedes meets your every expectations. Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Ryan Thompson is ALWAYS the very best part of Mercedes of Augusta. He is the first smiling face that greets me and the last smiling face that opens my door and says thank you. He magically gets everything done for me and my Mercedes. Also, thank you to all the mechanics that also do magic. I think Bryan was the magic today.. Thank you so so much all of you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

We have been customers over fifteen years . This dealership is always friendly and able to resolve any problem that may occur.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Ryan, your Service Advisor at Mercedes-Benz of Augusta. Provided Excellent Customer Service. This was our second visit to this location and it was an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Very helpful with getting my transmission service and the service advisors are awesome my car is running better than ever I couldn't be any more satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Always happy with the service I get here at Mercedes-Benz of Augusta--and this is my sixth year of working with them. Could not be more pleased. The employees are professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. Ben Daniel was my service advisor this time, and he was (as always) accommodating and flexible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Today was awesome. Ben gave Great customer service and expertise! I enjoyed my visit while I waited for my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Such a pleasant and concerned dealer. Zach was phenomenal!!! He made sure I was aware of what I needed to know about my car. My day at the dealer was successful,!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Ben is a great Advisor! He is always pleasant and provides great advice on my vehicle. I have a GLK and feel comfortable with his recommendations.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Barbara Hamilton is my service advisor . She replaced Tyron Price. In doing so she has made the transition smooth and I still get awesome service. I’m extremely happy to have her!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Courteous staff, attentive service, although prices quite high. Don't assist much in trying to get lowest price for customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Jerry Cousins and henry Shugars were great. The whole process was handled professionally. Jerry was very helpful and explained every step in the process. He even recommended a great restaurant to have lunch while our vehicle was being prepped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Great experience and always friendly and ready to help. Punctual,efficient,professional, excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

The staff was very professional yet very friendly and personable. The service was outstandingly great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

The service department is helpful and knowledgeable! They provide great service every time I visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

We appreciate your service very much. We were grateful for the thoughtfulness of our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Staff was very professional and helpful. Lake Lynn in Service was exceptional, knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Terrific customer service.. continuous updates about progress on my vehicle. Shuttle available … satisfied with the work on my car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Ben, my service advisor is always professional and courteous. I am in and out, with a smile. Best ride among vehicles! Clearly, I will continue to stay int the Benz family.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Babs is the nickname of the young lady recently assigned to me as my service advisor. I however have taken to calling her Hollywood. Whatever her name is I absolutely enjoy having her as my advisor. She’s warm and friendly. Also , she keeps me informed from the time I give her my key until I pick my car up. Thanks Mr Tyrone Price for taking care me again!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

I had a great experience with De Pierce and the finance team on delivery of my new GLE. De went out of his way to explain the features and to transfer contacts etc. and has since called twice to see how things are going.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Always courteous and very professional. Will get you in for all problems and resolve them very quick. Awesome dealership and service reps. Zach is an outstanding service rep. He is very proficient and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Very welcoming. Very courteous. Knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it. They called when it was ready-to-wear be picked up. And sent the valet to get it.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

I have been coming to this dealership since 2005. Ben Daniels is my service advisor and he is excellent! The service technicians are top notch. Chad does the service on my vehicles and he is excellent. I really trust these guys with the maintenance of my vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

As always, my service advisor BEN DANIEL went out of his way to make my service experience truly a five star plus experience. The Augusta dealership is very lucky to have an employee that cares about the customers the way BEN DANIEL does.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

We always go here for our car service. The service department is excellent especially Ryan. He makes you feel privileged and ensure you get the best service. I will always recommend highly to come here for all your needs

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2021

Shopped around for tires after several calls MB of Augusta had best price also got a price on oil change on my 2021 g l c and price was less than quoted when pick it up also all work was done in timely manner. Had tires in stock

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2021

Kevin(service advisor) was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We will definitely request him the next time the car needs service. He was also very efficient and pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

At Mercedes Benz of Augusta Friendly, respectful, timely. Great experience and would recommend to all my friends. Beautiful dealership and friendly staff. Loved the new Service manger Mr. Tyrone Price. Got to meet the GM Mr. Cartwright and very respected by his employees.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Left car the night before for service appointment at 7:30 am. In communication with Ben until car service was completed. Picked up car and received full vehicle inspection report via text and printed copy. Car wash included with service. Satisfied with overall experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Zack was a our service tech. He was awesome. He kept me up to date on all stages of my service and was very knowledgeable about all my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

Everything went as planned as as priced. Easy to schedule and set up a loaner. Work done earlier than predicted and done in a professional manner

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Senior salesperson represented the dealership well. Easy to do busy here . Made call back with good follow up . Also drove vehicle to a closer city to save me time of driving further.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Augusta has a very professional staff that does outstanding work! I took my car there because it would not start. They fixed the problem immediately the same day that I called.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Always great Professional Service Honest dependable and friendly Staff. Great Service Department Leadership. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank you for putting up with me for over 13 years and the purchase of Three Mercedes.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Ryan, Is an outstanding Representative, went out off the way to help us, took care of the issues, extremely polite, curries, customer service focused and Augusta Mercedes Services Department is so lucky to have a such a great Team member. He should be recognized and awarded for his work.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

We contracted to purchase a slightly used Mercedes SL 450 over the internet and then drove from Charlotte to Augusta to complete the deal which included a trade. Once we arrived we were escorted to the car in the showroom and all employees of the dealership were most pleasant to deal with. In a matter of 90 minutes the deal was signed and we were on our way. This is our first on-line purchase but we would not hesitate to do it all again with this fine group of professionals that easily earned our business and respect

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Let me start of by saying I am in the car business and help manage another dealership. So my expectations for a customer experience are very high when I purchase vehicles. This is my second purchase from Mercedes Benz of Augusta and BOTH times I have been blown away the great experience. Thank you Nate Cartwright and Frank Wilkins for another great car buying experience. If you are in the market for a luxury vehicle then make your first stop Mercedes Benz of Augusta

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Ryan and his team provided the typical outstanding service that we have come to appreciate at all MB dealers. Thanks very much for quickly and expertly taking car of our preventive maintenance service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Jerry Cousins and the team at Mercedes Benz Augusta was great! I’ve purchased 4 Mercedes from that dealership and would recommend it to anyone. Go see Jerry and tell him Robin sent you!!

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Customer since 2011 and always pleasantly reminded of unrivaled service. Ryan has proved to be an extremely knowledgeable and personable representative for MB of Augusta.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Very good Service, my service Technician is very helpful and very knowledgeable about my car I appreciate that about him. Always willing to help me when I need service for my car

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Ryan was my service consultant and From start to finish he kept me informed as to what I needed. He was very friendly and professional

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Mr. Price was very knowledgeable and professional. The service was done in a timely manner. The dealership showroom was inviting and the other personnel was courteous. Visiting this dealership is always a pleasure.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

I have been a customer at Mercedes Benz of Augusta since 1991; I would never think of buying anywhere else or having my car serviced elsewhere. Tyrone is my service rep and has always treated me fairly. Kudos to all the wonderful people at Mercedes.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Car service was excellent! No issues would recommend service department to friend and family! Car was washed as I requested and service completed on time. Ask for Ben he will take care of you

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Mr. Tyrone Price and the service department did a excellent job. Repairs were completed in a timely manner and the dealership staff are always professional.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

The engine light came on in our E400 Cabriolet. Service immediately took it back to check and within the hour after all the scans, by simply replacing the gas cap, all is well! Mercedes Benz of Augusta gave ma a ride home so I did not have to waste time at the dealership. First class dealership coupled with first class service. Thank you Ben and Gary for always being there and for taking care of our family! Well done!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Mr. Daniels is exceptional at his job and truly cares about his customers. They work as a team there and that is hard to find!! Thank you to everyone at Mercedes Benz of Augusta for making it such a wonderful place to shop and have your care serviced!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

During the purchase process of a C Class Sedan, I was treated honestly and fairly. They didn't waste my time with a lengthy negotiation and offered a very good fair price.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Great service! Loved my salesman Corey! What a wonderful experience, took care of me start to finish. Thank you for all your help, much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Great customer service in all departments and they work very quickly! My loaner car was also nice! I’ll definitely be back for my next service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Move up to the Mercedes experience. Easy to work with, vehicle detailed, complete vehicle check and prompt updates about anything found that needs attention. Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Was good on the whole. Received an email about repairs and asked to look but was at work sand could not. I was expecting them to run the list of items repaired and any other immediate or cautionary repairs needed. It did not happen. Was used to this at the Princeton NJ Mercedes Benz dealership. Had to call to ask. They explained “I sent you an email”. Also, I was used to loaner cars, but, they have van rides. Not so sure if there are qualifying criteria. Again something I was used to having in Princeton NJ. Anyway, long story ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

I have used this dealer for service since my first Mercedes in 2005. I trust them to take care of my car. I use the same mechanic for service on mine and my wife’s vehicle. Believe it or not they are competitive with second party repair shops and I get a loaner vehicle and they wash and vacuum my vehicle. I would definitely recommend them. My service advisor is Ben Daniels. He is great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Tyrone at Mercedes Benz of Augusta is AWESOME!!! His customer service is unmatched. I always receive great service and fair prices at Mercedes. I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Augusta.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

My shop service man Ryan was waiting on me,so we when over on what I’ve noticed for the year.and than they give me a loaner car,but my car was ready no time,Ryan was top notch,he look for the leak and found it,it was a coolen cap defected,so they replaced it. What ever lay statements you make,they check it out.hey they take care you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

This is my first time to purchase a car here. The sales representative that greeted me was polite and attentive, and got me in touch with the right person right away. After meeting Brandon, I was impressed with his professionalism and dedication to his career, and the buying process went very smooth. After my initial contact, the General Manager came in an introduced himself. I have bought probably 5 cars over the last couple of years, and that has never happened anywhere else. I live 2 miles away from a MB dealership, but I drove over 2 hours with the hopes of a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Austin is the best in the service department! He never disappoints me and is always so kind and helpful. The dealership is an overall wonderful experience!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Most professional , Knowledgeable and proficient , kind and friendly person. He freely answered all questions asked. I will consider future purchases from this dealership .

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

Service advisors Tyrone and Gary and technicians Chad and Matt always ensure that my vehicles and I are happy. They all go above and beyond what is expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

During the purchase process of a GLC 63, I was treated honestly and fairly. They didn't waste my time with a lengthy negotiation and offered a very good fair price. Nathan was very professional and was quick to return my deposit after I decided not to purchase a vehicle because I found a better fit for my needs elsewhere. I would not hesitated to return when I purchase my next Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Ben was an service provider and provided quality customer service. I have been working with him for years. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Augusta

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

I am very satisfied with the service. The staff is very professional and attentive. I did not have and appointment and they did their best to work me in. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

Ben has been a wonderful service person throughout the ownership of my CLS. He greets me with a smile and does everything to allow me to feel comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

Took my car in for regular service. I always receive excellent customer service from my service consultant Ben Daniel and Gary Cook Shop manager. I highly recommend them!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

The Team at Mercedes was excellent. Very friendly . It was a quick process and very little paperwork. The facility was beautiful Thanks everyone !

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2020

Service Manager and customer service rep were great! Would you this service Dept again Dealership was clean everyone was Johnny on the spot Yes yes

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

I have been coming to Mercedes-Benz of Augusta for the last two years. The mechanics are great and do quality work... My service advisor- Austin Bell is outstanding and professional. He is an asset to this dealership and the reason I return for all service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

It is always a pleasure to get my E-300 serviced at this location. Well greeted when arriving, loaner is a “brand new” Mercedez Benz and the are always on time!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

Went in for the yearly service on my Winnebago Navion, which is on a Mercedes Sprinter chassis. The service manager (Austin) was prompt and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

I found Zach Merritt to be very professional in his assistance and suggestions with new tires for my vehicle he’s a great asset to their department.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

As always Austin is very professional and knowledgeable of a service of a vehicle!! I would recommend him to friends and family! Outstanding service all the time.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

My husband brought the car to be serviced. He was extremely satisfied. Thanks to Tyrone for ensuring all of our needs are taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Car not ready when promised. Tyrone was great, as always. Waiting on a part to fix rattle. Enjoyed the “no tax Tuesday” and senior discounts. Will use again

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Excellent service and explained all findings for required service for the car. Also suggested what will be minimum requirement for safe operation of the car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2020

Tyrone,was great 👍 and took care of all my issues.let me know what was going on and also made sure things were good.I had no problem with my service and would come back again

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Fantastic. People really nice a helpful. Also appreciate of the business we gave them. D is an awesome person. They all are. Great experience!! Look forward to the future

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

I went in to get an oil change and was in and out in a timely manner.. Ryan my service guy is always polite and very professional and Makes sure all my needs are met.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

Excellent treatment of customers, Nate the general manager was outstanding during the process and honestly without his intervention we probably pass the deal. Great manager who care for his customers!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Fast and professional service in a safe and clean atmosphere. Customer service was A -1 thanks to my representative , Tyrone Price, who made my experience easy and special.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

4stars primarily because of COVID impact on the buying experience. Overall a good experience buying in person after having trouble reaching them by phone due to phone call being forwarded.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

I called on a short notice and was able to schedule an appointment with Ben. He made sure my service went smooth and kept me informed about the status of my service. I would highly recommend Ben as your Service Advisor.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

Worked with Zack Merritt who kept me informed on all aspects of repair and time for completion. It is a pleasure to work with a person who is dedicated to customer service and assistance.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

Mr. Tyrone is professional and ensures the service is done in a timely and professional manner. I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to purchase a car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

Excellent service from the Mercedes Benz of Augusta . I also was pleased with Mr. Tyrone who treated me with respect. He also informed me about other special’s that was going on.


Leave Us A Review