Leave Us A Review/View Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Left car the night before for service appointment at 7:30 am. In communication with Ben until car service was completed. Picked up car and received full vehicle inspection report via text and printed copy. Car wash included with service. Satisfied with overall experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Zack was a our service tech. He was awesome. He kept me up to date on all stages of my service and was very knowledgeable about all my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

Everything went as planned as as priced. Easy to schedule and set up a loaner. Work done earlier than predicted and done in a professional manner

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Senior salesperson represented the dealership well. Easy to do busy here . Made call back with good follow up . Also drove vehicle to a closer city to save me time of driving further.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Augusta has a very professional staff that does outstanding work! I took my car there because it would not start. They fixed the problem immediately the same day that I called.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Always great Professional Service Honest dependable and friendly Staff. Great Service Department Leadership. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank you for putting up with me for over 13 years and the purchase of Three Mercedes.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Ryan, Is an outstanding Representative, went out off the way to help us, took care of the issues, extremely polite, curries, customer service focused and Augusta Mercedes Services Department is so lucky to have a such a great Team member. He should be recognized and awarded for his work.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

We contracted to purchase a slightly used Mercedes SL 450 over the internet and then drove from Charlotte to Augusta to complete the deal which included a trade. Once we arrived we were escorted to the car in the showroom and all employees of the dealership were most pleasant to deal with. In a matter of 90 minutes the deal was signed and we were on our way. This is our first on-line purchase but we would not hesitate to do it all again with this fine group of professionals that easily earned our business and respect

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Let me start of by saying I am in the car business and help manage another dealership. So my expectations for a customer experience are very high when I purchase vehicles. This is my second purchase from Mercedes Benz of Augusta and BOTH times I have been blown away the great experience. Thank you Nate Cartwright and Frank Wilkins for another great car buying experience. If you are in the market for a luxury vehicle then make your first stop Mercedes Benz of Augusta

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Ryan and his team provided the typical outstanding service that we have come to appreciate at all MB dealers. Thanks very much for quickly and expertly taking car of our preventive maintenance service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Jerry Cousins and the team at Mercedes Benz Augusta was great! I’ve purchased 4 Mercedes from that dealership and would recommend it to anyone. Go see Jerry and tell him Robin sent you!!

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Customer since 2011 and always pleasantly reminded of unrivaled service. Ryan has proved to be an extremely knowledgeable and personable representative for MB of Augusta.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Very good Service, my service Technician is very helpful and very knowledgeable about my car I appreciate that about him. Always willing to help me when I need service for my car

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Ryan was my service consultant and From start to finish he kept me informed as to what I needed. He was very friendly and professional

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Mr. Price was very knowledgeable and professional. The service was done in a timely manner. The dealership showroom was inviting and the other personnel was courteous. Visiting this dealership is always a pleasure.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

I have been a customer at Mercedes Benz of Augusta since 1991; I would never think of buying anywhere else or having my car serviced elsewhere. Tyrone is my service rep and has always treated me fairly. Kudos to all the wonderful people at Mercedes.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Car service was excellent! No issues would recommend service department to friend and family! Car was washed as I requested and service completed on time. Ask for Ben he will take care of you

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Mr. Tyrone Price and the service department did a excellent job. Repairs were completed in a timely manner and the dealership staff are always professional.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

The engine light came on in our E400 Cabriolet. Service immediately took it back to check and within the hour after all the scans, by simply replacing the gas cap, all is well! Mercedes Benz of Augusta gave ma a ride home so I did not have to waste time at the dealership. First class dealership coupled with first class service. Thank you Ben and Gary for always being there and for taking care of our family! Well done!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Mr. Daniels is exceptional at his job and truly cares about his customers. They work as a team there and that is hard to find!! Thank you to everyone at Mercedes Benz of Augusta for making it such a wonderful place to shop and have your care serviced!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

During the purchase process of a C Class Sedan, I was treated honestly and fairly. They didn't waste my time with a lengthy negotiation and offered a very good fair price.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Great service! Loved my salesman Corey! What a wonderful experience, took care of me start to finish. Thank you for all your help, much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Great customer service in all departments and they work very quickly! My loaner car was also nice! I’ll definitely be back for my next service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Move up to the Mercedes experience. Easy to work with, vehicle detailed, complete vehicle check and prompt updates about anything found that needs attention. Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Was good on the whole. Received an email about repairs and asked to look but was at work sand could not. I was expecting them to run the list of items repaired and any other immediate or cautionary repairs needed. It did not happen. Was used to this at the Princeton NJ Mercedes Benz dealership. Had to call to ask. They explained “I sent you an email”. Also, I was used to loaner cars, but, they have van rides. Not so sure if there are qualifying criteria. Again something I was used to having in Princeton NJ. Anyway, long story ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

I have used this dealer for service since my first Mercedes in 2005. I trust them to take care of my car. I use the same mechanic for service on mine and my wife’s vehicle. Believe it or not they are competitive with second party repair shops and I get a loaner vehicle and they wash and vacuum my vehicle. I would definitely recommend them. My service advisor is Ben Daniels. He is great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Tyrone at Mercedes Benz of Augusta is AWESOME!!! His customer service is unmatched. I always receive great service and fair prices at Mercedes. I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Augusta.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

My shop service man Ryan was waiting on me,so we when over on what I’ve noticed for the year.and than they give me a loaner car,but my car was ready no time,Ryan was top notch,he look for the leak and found it,it was a coolen cap defected,so they replaced it. What ever lay statements you make,they check it out.hey they take care you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

This is my first time to purchase a car here. The sales representative that greeted me was polite and attentive, and got me in touch with the right person right away. After meeting Brandon, I was impressed with his professionalism and dedication to his career, and the buying process went very smooth. After my initial contact, the General Manager came in an introduced himself. I have bought probably 5 cars over the last couple of years, and that has never happened anywhere else. I live 2 miles away from a MB dealership, but I drove over 2 hours with the hopes of a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Austin is the best in the service department! He never disappoints me and is always so kind and helpful. The dealership is an overall wonderful experience!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Most professional , Knowledgeable and proficient , kind and friendly person. He freely answered all questions asked. I will consider future purchases from this dealership .

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

Service advisors Tyrone and Gary and technicians Chad and Matt always ensure that my vehicles and I are happy. They all go above and beyond what is expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

During the purchase process of a GLC 63, I was treated honestly and fairly. They didn't waste my time with a lengthy negotiation and offered a very good fair price. Nathan was very professional and was quick to return my deposit after I decided not to purchase a vehicle because I found a better fit for my needs elsewhere. I would not hesitated to return when I purchase my next Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Ben was an service provider and provided quality customer service. I have been working with him for years. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Augusta

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

I am very satisfied with the service. The staff is very professional and attentive. I did not have and appointment and they did their best to work me in. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

Ben has been a wonderful service person throughout the ownership of my CLS. He greets me with a smile and does everything to allow me to feel comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

Took my car in for regular service. I always receive excellent customer service from my service consultant Ben Daniel and Gary Cook Shop manager. I highly recommend them!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

The Team at Mercedes was excellent. Very friendly . It was a quick process and very little paperwork. The facility was beautiful Thanks everyone !

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2020

Service Manager and customer service rep were great! Would you this service Dept again Dealership was clean everyone was Johnny on the spot Yes yes

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

I have been coming to Mercedes-Benz of Augusta for the last two years. The mechanics are great and do quality work... My service advisor- Austin Bell is outstanding and professional. He is an asset to this dealership and the reason I return for all service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

It is always a pleasure to get my E-300 serviced at this location. Well greeted when arriving, loaner is a “brand new” Mercedez Benz and the are always on time!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

Went in for the yearly service on my Winnebago Navion, which is on a Mercedes Sprinter chassis. The service manager (Austin) was prompt and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

I found Zach Merritt to be very professional in his assistance and suggestions with new tires for my vehicle he’s a great asset to their department.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

As always Austin is very professional and knowledgeable of a service of a vehicle!! I would recommend him to friends and family! Outstanding service all the time.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

My husband brought the car to be serviced. He was extremely satisfied. Thanks to Tyrone for ensuring all of our needs are taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Car not ready when promised. Tyrone was great, as always. Waiting on a part to fix rattle. Enjoyed the “no tax Tuesday” and senior discounts. Will use again

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Excellent service and explained all findings for required service for the car. Also suggested what will be minimum requirement for safe operation of the car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2020

Tyrone,was great 👍 and took care of all my issues.let me know what was going on and also made sure things were good.I had no problem with my service and would come back again

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Fantastic. People really nice a helpful. Also appreciate of the business we gave them. D is an awesome person. They all are. Great experience!! Look forward to the future

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

I went in to get an oil change and was in and out in a timely manner.. Ryan my service guy is always polite and very professional and Makes sure all my needs are met.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

Excellent treatment of customers, Nate the general manager was outstanding during the process and honestly without his intervention we probably pass the deal. Great manager who care for his customers!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Fast and professional service in a safe and clean atmosphere. Customer service was A -1 thanks to my representative , Tyrone Price, who made my experience easy and special.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

4stars primarily because of COVID impact on the buying experience. Overall a good experience buying in person after having trouble reaching them by phone due to phone call being forwarded.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

I called on a short notice and was able to schedule an appointment with Ben. He made sure my service went smooth and kept me informed about the status of my service. I would highly recommend Ben as your Service Advisor.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

Worked with Zack Merritt who kept me informed on all aspects of repair and time for completion. It is a pleasure to work with a person who is dedicated to customer service and assistance.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

Mr. Tyrone is professional and ensures the service is done in a timely and professional manner. I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to purchase a car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

Excellent service from the Mercedes Benz of Augusta . I also was pleased with Mr. Tyrone who treated me with respect. He also informed me about other special’s that was going on.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

I have known Mr Price for many years, He is an excellent customer service technician and I really do enjoy the service they can give to my car

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2020

Mr. Price is an excellent service representative and he always has the customer’s need first. He is professional and efficient. I would come to him at anytime.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

Excellent service. Corey is the best very knowledgeable if his job. I went to Dick Dyer first not at all sorry I changed. Everything went so smooth. Wonderful people everyone I spoke with via internet

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2020

I like having my own representative who is familiar with me and my service. I don’t have 25 words to say I like my rep named ryan

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

Austin was great. He was very welcoming and accommodating. He made sure to keep me updated regarding the status of my car. I am very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2020

the dealership is the best, only exceeded by my salesman Jerry the best or nothing he is the essence of the tag line many kudos. i have purchased seven cars from him.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2020

I am always pleased with the services. I have never had to return my vehicle after it have been serviced. Ben Daniels, service advisor, is very good at his job. His customer service is excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Augusta was awesome. Facility is extremely clean and was met immediately by an employee. I was given an approximate time of work completed and they were right on. A pleasure to do business with that dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2020

Great people, Ryan was a very caring and understanding person. Very easy to communicate with. They did a great job and I would use them again. Thanks Ryan.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2020

Gary Cook and Austin Bell provided excellent customer service for the “A” Flex service that was performed on my Mercedes ML 350. The dealership was also sensitive to the precautions needed in view of the Covid-19 virus.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2020

Very careful about sanitation due to Covid 19. Fast and easy getting a loaner and returning it Car was clean and wiped down inside and

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020

I always take my C250 to this dealership. The quality of their work is excellent, and the customer Service provided by Ben Daniels is superior. Five stars all around!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

Danny has provided excellent support and clear explanations. Facility is clean, service provide for drop off . Morning time with coffee was a great timing

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

I received excellent service even though the issue could not be found. Just knowing that I have a scheduled appointment to leave my car so that the problem can be resolved. The staff was very instrumental in getting me to that point.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2020

Excellent service experience, rivaling the very best in the region. Tyrone Price is consistently outstanding and honest as a service advisor. I’m able to communicate directly with the technician when the symptoms are not straightforward. New service loaners are readily available and the check in process is efficient. I’m given a detailed report of findings with prioritized recommendations prior to the initiation of repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

Broke down in my 2020 GLS while traveling through Augusta. Gary Cook and his team got me back on the road quickly and saved my whole trip. Thanks for the great service!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2020

Ben and Gary are the best!!! Smooth as silk!!!! I would recommend this service to anyone. They have always been excellent in all phases of service and most importantly "Customer Service"

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

Great service from Austin!! As always, he keeps me informed on what service is coming up next and when. I would recommend Austin as a maintenance advisor to friends

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2020

My experience was 5-star during my visit. Tyrone Price is the best in their service department. He truly cares about his customers. Thank you for being dependable and a great representation of Mercedes Benz of Augusta.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020

Received great service on 01/31/2020 with the assistance of my service advisor, Tyrone. The service was done in a timely manner and as always Tyrone was courteous and very professional while making certain, all services requested was executed. Mercedes provides great service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2020

I love Mercedes Benz. The device is amazing. Tyrone my service advisor customer service is outstanding. He always so helpful and patient with my questions. He always so pleasant and welcoming when I arrive at the dealership. The service department is one of the reasons I shop Mercedes-Benz. The whole facility customer service is amazing.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2019

Service was great with helping me make decision about my car. By recommending what I should have fix first. They provided me with transportation to and from my home.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019

This was my first visit to the dealership. Zach was friendly and professional. He kept me informed about what was going on with my vehicle. I plan on using the dealership for future services.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2019

Tyrone Price is an excellent service advisor. Thank you, Tyrone. I recommend you to all of my friends. Keep up the excellent service. Great work.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

Great customer service at this location in Augusta, GA. Zach was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Facility is always clean with a pleasant environment. Thank you!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2019

Service was very good and representative was very helpful and friendly. He also gave me a breakdown of future repairs needed. I will schedule with Mercedes to have the repairs done.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2019

Everyone at Mercedes Benz of Augusta is professional, friendly, and accommodating. Because I live out of town, Jerry Cousins was able to accommodate my schedule and had the car ready for me to inspect when I arrived at the dealership and Adam had all the papers ready to go. Jerry and I had been able to decide on the perfect car through our phone conversations; I have been a customer since 1989 and have utmost trust in the sales staff. Thank you, Jerry and Adam.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2019

Austin provides professional and courteous service. Dealing with him at the dealership have been a very smooth process. The facilities are always clean too. I

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2019

The service representative provided me with excellent service. He was courteous and knowledgeable concerning my car's service history. The representative also went over future service recommendations. *****

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2019

Great service, maintenance done in a timely manner, especially without an appointment. Everyone conducted themselves in a professional manner. I need to research fees for the other upcoming repairs needed. Thxs

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2019

Mercedes of Augusta seems to take great pride in their products and services. They always make sure that I'm satisfy before I leave their facilities. I had a loss of power with my 12 passengers Sprinter van, Tyrone and Richard address the problem and got me back on the road right away. Now that's a plus.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2019

This is the by far the best car-buying experience I have ever had. The price was phenomenal, and the customer service was excellent. I live near Columbia, SC, but I opted to purchase from the Mercedes Benz of Augusta due to the responsiveness of their staff. I was comfortable with my choice of vehicle, so I decided to forgo the test drive, and my car was delivered to me that evening. Please contact Sonny or Napoleon whenever you’re ready to purchase you next vehicle. You won’t be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2019

Excellent service, comfortable environment, clear explanation, reasonable price,and quality repair of the car. We highly appreciate the service and assistance from the MB of Augusta, and we will be back even we live one hundred miles away from the place.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2019

Ben very courteous honest ethical great integrity Did what we asked and did not add on bunch of extras. Advised what next service should include.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019

Mercedes Benz of Augusta always provides me with excellent service. Tyrone is always courteous, kind, and professional. It's always a pleasure when I visit this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019

Fair and honest repair pricing. Very courteous, friendly. Everyone seemed knowledgeable. The wait time was much shorter than expected. These gentleman were really professional. Saturday service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2019

Thank you, Brandon for doing a truly outstanding job with finding me this amazing new Mercedes Benz! I absolutely love my new car and l appreciate you reaching out to me after my automobile accident! Thank you once again for being a great person. Sincerely Mrs. Martin

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2019

My vehicle was serviced promptly an a text was sent stating service has been completed. I was also texted several items that needs attention and the associated prices, which is ideal for me.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2019

Service representative was friendly and helpful. We were in and out within 15 mins. Great customer service. Would recommend to other Mercedes car owners. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2019

Thank you for your professionalism, It was truly a pleasant to visit a dealer for repair. We do not say that about all repair shop.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2019

I have purchased 2 vehicles here and have been very happy with both. Everyone is very accommodating, and the communication is great. You always know how long it’s going to take to service your vehicle, and they are fantastic about keeping you in the know during the process!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2019

Never been a fan of purchasing a car “sight unseen” but my husband has done it multiple times and it has always been somewhat successful. So he convinced me a five hour drive to MB of Augusta was the perfect option for a GLA250 that I had been shopping for. From start to purchase, this was one of the most pleasant experiences we’ve had (my husband said his Corvette purchase was better). Kaitlyn was an absolute pleasure to work with. Even though we arrived close to closing time she made the experience memorable, even had my car in the ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2019

Great service, Ryan had a car ready for me when I arrived and notified me when the warranty work was completed. This helped me get to and from work in a timely manner.


Leave Us A Review