Leave Us A Review/View Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

We had a great experience at Mercedes of Augusta. Haggle free negotiation. We knew what we wanted and what we would pay and they worked with us to get the deal that we wanted. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

I now found my trustworthy dealership to service my AMG. I won’t name dealerships I’ve been frustrated with, this place was breath of fresh air. Great customer service, forthcoming with what is “recommended” for service by manufacturer, however they will let you make insightful decisions of which you can decide to get done!! I was utterly amazed!!! Will be coming back for sure!! Austin appreciate your honesty

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 

Tyrone and Mercedes Benz of Augusta provided great service as always!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 

They are always very friendly, helpful and accommodating shout-out to my service guys Zach, Austin and Tyrone!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 

I had a great experience getting my Mercedes service Zack was phenomenal he continue to call and updated me on what's going on also the manager was phenomenal great great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 

I would be remiss if I did not shout out and compliment MB of Augusta for their ever present, consistent and family like team and culture. Mrs. Sharon Cook made the purchasing process so enjoyable. Tyrone, Ryan and the entire service & detail team are amazing. This is a REALLY GREAT group of folks, who value their customers and their product! I am proud to be apart of the MB of Augusta Family. #CLS550

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 

Martin Taylor is what makes Mercedes Benz of Augusta the best dealership. His excellent customer service goes above and beyond. He is the reason so many people are driving Mercedes Benz. Martin Taylor is the best of the best. If he were at another dealership it would be the top of the line and everyone would go there. He is an important part of what makes Mercedes great.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review