Leave Us A Review/View Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

De did a great job for the second time in a row. He helped my wife and I get a car from Texas and she loves it!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

I have used this dealer for service since my first Mercedes in 2005. I trust them to take care of my car. I use the same mechanic for service on mine and my wife’s vehicle. Believe it or not they are competitive with second party repair shops and I get a loaner vehicle and they wash and vacuum my vehicle. I would definitely recommend them. My service advisor is Ben Daniels. He is great to work with.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Frank was one hell of a salesman got me in a jag and bought pizza, all in all great customer service and the whole thing went smoothly. Great place to go ask for frank that’s the man to see!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

My family and I had an outstanding time working with the sales rep. Frank Wilkens and the finance manager Brandon Safford! Frank worked hard to get us a super deal for the holidays and Brandon made sure I understood all the steps involved in buying our new 2021 GLE350! I'd highly recommend this place to anyone!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Tyrone at Mercedes Benz of Augusta is AWESOME!!! His customer service is unmatched. I always receive great service and fair prices at Mercedes. I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Augusta.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

I had a great experience working with Mr. Riley Stebbins at Mercedes Benz of Augusta ! Riley is a true professional, and I enjoyed doing business with him. Overall, I give every aspect of this dealership FIVE Stars - everything from the meticulously maintained showroom floor to the delicious coffee and lounge area. I came in showed him what I wanted and he got it.....I love my new 2020 GLC 300 Coupe Thank You Again Riley And Mercedes Benz of Augusta❤️❤️

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

My shop service man Ryan was waiting on me,so we when over on what I’ve noticed for the year.and than they give me a loaner car,but my car was ready no time,Ryan was top notch,he look for the leak and found it,it was a coolen cap defected,so they replaced it. What ever lay statements you make,they check it out.hey they take care you.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Large selection of Mercedes. Love the car. Very happy with it!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review