Leave Us A Review/View Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Great service department, they completed service in the time promised and kept me up to date during my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

A dealer I can trust. The service appears to be top notch and I am often provided a nice loaner car. I am able to schedule service fairly rapidly. Staff is always customer friendly. Having a dealer I like is of utmost importance and Mercedes Benz of Augusta doesn’t disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

I had a good experience yesterday. My service agent Sullivan took good care of my car and made sure my service needs were met. I also love how the sales manager Brandon always greets me by name whenever he sees me. The customer service at this location is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Without an appointment, my Service Advisor was more than willing to help with my vehicle. He kept me informed of the progress and did everything that he said he would to include a car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

The service was quick and fast. I will be back to get my brakes done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Excellent work and great atmosphere while waiting on service to be completed. Went beyond what was expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

I did not purchase my car there. They were so nice. I arrived with an emergency at 5:40 on Friday and they took care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Ryan consistently demonstrates exceptional professionalism and expertise ensures that every customer receives top-notch service. Ryan's dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction sets him apart, making him an invaluable asset to the Mercedes team. His friendly demeanor and willingness to go above and beyond expectations make him a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Ryan for his outstanding performance and commitment to excellence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

As a woman, I did not like going to the dealership for fear of being talked over and not heard. Often we are talked into getting unnecessary service, but every time I come to MB of Augusta, my experience is AMAZING! Today, Ryan epitomized professionalism and outstanding customer service. He explain what I needed and why. Furthermore, he explained why I didn’t need services I added while making the appointment online. Kudos to Ryan and the staff. I will alway be a MB of Augusta customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Outstanding personalized experience with sales associate Jerry Cousins and General Manager Mohammad Hassan. Transparent, efficient sales process. Very Satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Zach in service always goes above and beyond when I bring my car in for service or normal maintenance. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

I was greeted with a pleasant good morning by Mr. Corey. I didn’t have an appointment but after he asked me what was my problem with my car he recommended that I should leave my car to be serviced and assured me that he would get it taken care of for me. Mr. Corey extended excellent service to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

It was an awesome experience. Everyone was so nice and it felt genuine and that is how one believes it should feel while at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Zachariah was the service representative that assisted me. He insured transportation was available because the repairs were quite extensive. He explained the needed repairs and I proceeded to office to sign paperwork for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Excellent service!! Car was taken in one day and ready the next day for some major service. Customer service was Excellent .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Always first class at this service department! They need to hire more technicians, or not make as many service appointments per day! It took 31.5 hours to do a 30,000 mile service. They did not even get to it on the day I brought it in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

I had a wonderful experience from the moment I walked in. My car was taken back immediately, the service to be provided was explained, and it was ready before expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Great service. I appreciate the attention to detail and the care given to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Guess 24 yrs with MBA says it all! Never dissapointed with their service. Very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Great staff. They friendly, courteous, and professional. I could be happier with the level of service I receive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Ryan Thompson is the best service men ,I all way come here and get take care by him never problems, thanks Ryan !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Long time MB dealership present in Augusta Georgia with well qualified technical staff and curteous service advisors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Very proffesional and thorough. Took care of a concern promptly in addition to my regular service..recommended highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Very accessible and accommodating. Staff is knowledgeable and will take the time to explain the repairs needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Great customer service; very helpful; Ryan is outstanding and very accommodating. Professional. Very helpful always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Took the time to listen attentively to my problems and concerns and addressed them in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Ryan was excellent and kept me informed of the assessment progress. As always, my experience was exceptional. Lee up the great work! John Richardson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Great service and car rental was great. Great customer service. Will come back for more service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Great service will recommend to anyone that has a mercedes Ryan Thompson was my service advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

My service representative Zak is extremely professional and courteous. I appreciate the service received. My representative was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Very friendly, polite, and great customer service. Services were well met, and I received the services needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Very professional and customer service is a 10! I would definitely switch to Mercedes of Augusta for all my needs if I wasn't 2 hours away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Ryan and team are great to work with, they explained everything that was going on with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Customer service at this location is always top-notch - I never take my car anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

I am always pleased with my interactions at the dealership, with anyone I come in contact with. Zack, my new advisor was very professional and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Very nice people. Everyone says hello and asks how I'm doing. The service desk person listens to my concerns. My concerns are addressed. The routine service is done well. Any additional work that needs to be done is clearly explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Great service! We appreciate Brandon, Riley and Corey. Always love Mercedes Benz of Augusta. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Tyrone and Zack are Awesome, they provide great customer service to make sure you are total satisfy with the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Thorough service was provided by the service team in order to extend the life of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

I registered on line for the service I needed. Drop off and pick up were quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

I trust the service department!! They do great work with professionalism and courtesy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Great employees and environment. I love coming here and hardly ever have an issue. Thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Had a bad experience with our local dealer and drive almost 1 hr to go to MB Augusta. It is SOOO worth the drive. The team there is professional from the way they greet you to the service they provide and the follow up. Zach took great care of my daughter when I sent her in with her MB and I can’t recommend them enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Excellent customer service and support. Excellent selection of vehicles. The staff was very knowledgeable, patient, and accommodating. The dealership was extremely clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Dee pierce helped me purchase my new car and the experience was amazing! 10/10 would definitely recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Zach did an amazing job help to reduce my stress. Thanks so much for understanding what my car needed and the turn around was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Excellent service department. They go above and beyond what another service department do., I believe it starts with a great department manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

I picked my car and the sales person was awesome and answered all of my questions. They worked with me on the deal and got it done now I’m riding in my new C300.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

I am reviewing the service department. Very professional. Kept me informed of service being done and gave me the option to approve work being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Zachery did an excellent job serving our car. He kept us informed and provided speedy and complete work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Thank you for the service department for getting me in at the last minute tks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Excellent service on my 2014 Mercedes Sprinter RV. Got everything I needed done promptly in one day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

I love working with Barbara and Tyrone. They always keep me informed about the needs of my vehicle. I’m always greeted with a smile. Easy to approach! II trust them completely when it comes to my E300.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Ryan is top notch. He took care of my vehicle with knowledge and care. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Thxs for the use of your loaners during all of my repairs, certainly appreciate that assistance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Great service, responsive technicians and customer representatives, timely reminders regarding service and when looking to upgrade your vehicle, reps are informative and willing to assist with finding “that” dream car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

All employees welcome customers professionally are are very knowledgeable about customers needs and are quick to provide you what you with right responds.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Outstanding service and the people were very nice and friendly. Service writer was great and very pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Upon entry at the dealer I was greeted right away. Told them what I was there to look at and they pulled the vehicle right to the front door. My sales rep was very nice and helpful and the made the whole process as simple as he could. Would definitely recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Riley is an amazing sales guy! Very easy to work with and will make sure he finds you the right vehicle and deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

The service department is outstanding however the sales department leaves something to be desired. When I bought my second new vehicle from them, they did not want to give us anything extra for being repeat customers. Service depart always recognize the & greet me upon their area & keep me apprised of the status of my repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

The people are very friendly And very knowledge and helpful . Make you feel important and patient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

The service line is courteous and the service staff are polite and engaging. The capacity to check on the vehicle with the service agent can be limited. The work approval text is often very detailed but mixes real repair issues with suggestions based on dates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Good service but they didn't the had the part on hand and it had to be order. After ordering the part it took two day to came in. They didn't have a loaner for me to use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

I always receive EXCELLENT treatment as a customer when my car needs to be serviced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Jerry was an amazing salesguy he helped me a lot with our purchase. It was nice to talk with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Wonderful customer service! Babs is the Best. Clean facilities. Friendly service man! And enjoyed talking with Riley in Sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Professional service and friendly staff. They went beyond my expectations!! Will definitely recommend them to everyone that I know. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Very knowledgeable service advisor. Excellent communication and perfect service outcome. I am a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Great Service and Sales Department. I did the online appointment. On time service. Wait time wasn’t very long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Exemplary Service Department at Mercedes-Benz of Augusta; a cut above the rest I recently had the pleasure of visiting the Augusta, GA, Mercedes-Benz dealership, and I must say that my experience was nothing short of exceptional. My especial thanks to advisor Ryan Thompson for his outstanding service. Despite the high demand for their services, my vehicle was serviced promptly without compromising the quality of work. The meticulous approach to each task, from routine maintenance to more complex repairs, spoke volumes about the dedication of the service team to delivering excellence. The Mercedes-Benz of Augusta service department surpassed my expectations in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

My service always goes smoothly and the customer service is always great! Always satisfied. Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Very helpful. Tyrone always takes care if me. Their work overcame other mech failures. Learned to trust my car to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Good service and prompt response time. Service was completed in one day. Nice people to deal with. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

The level of communication is impeccable. Staff are friendly and ensure increased comfort levels of guest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Friendly staff. I like how you’re always kept updated o. the status of your vehicle while waiting in lobby or away from Dealership for repairs /maintence. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Great customer service. Brad is awesome and very knowledgeable and passionate about his job. Always a good experience when taking our car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

I got my mercedes e350 serviced today. My service advisor was Zachary. He always keep me informed of everything that is going on with my vehicle while in service. Excellent service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Very knowledgeable staff. Service manager, Tyrone and service advisor Zach such a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Always a pleasure. The entire staff is very welcoming and polite. Service is excellent. Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Everything is great, but your prices are ridiculous.... stop charging more for the same xxxx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Great customer service and an excellent mechanical technician. Very satisfied with information about additional repairs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Prompt and timely service in a professional manner. For those reasons I have done business with this Dealership since 1988.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Kept me posted an took me in on time explain what was being down on car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Good advisor and reliable workmanship Great service Manger and workers and end shopping @ parts for Mercedes merchandise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

My purchase experience with salesperson, Riley was excellent. Riley provided updates from beginning to end on all inquires. I felt satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Ryan was awesome but, I have been with Mercedes since 2005 in California and, Augusta since 2014; so what I noticed is a decline in service; the main reason for me going to Mercedes in the first place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

The service representatives are always very professional and always make you feel welcome and important

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review