Leave Us A Review/View Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Tyrone and Zack are Awesome, they provide great customer service to make sure you are total satisfy with the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Thorough service was provided by the service team in order to extend the life of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

I registered on line for the service I needed. Drop off and pick up were quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

I trust the service department!! They do great work with professionalism and courtesy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Great employees and environment. I love coming here and hardly ever have an issue. Thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Had a bad experience with our local dealer and drive almost 1 hr to go to MB Augusta. It is SOOO worth the drive. The team there is professional from the way they greet you to the service they provide and the follow up. Zach took great care of my daughter when I sent her in with her MB and I can’t recommend them enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Excellent customer service and support. Excellent selection of vehicles. The staff was very knowledgeable, patient, and accommodating. The dealership was extremely clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Dee pierce helped me purchase my new car and the experience was amazing! 10/10 would definitely recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Zach did an amazing job help to reduce my stress. Thanks so much for understanding what my car needed and the turn around was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Excellent service department. They go above and beyond what another service department do., I believe it starts with a great department manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

I picked my car and the sales person was awesome and answered all of my questions. They worked with me on the deal and got it done now I’m riding in my new C300.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

I am reviewing the service department. Very professional. Kept me informed of service being done and gave me the option to approve work being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Zachery did an excellent job serving our car. He kept us informed and provided speedy and complete work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Thank you for the service department for getting me in at the last minute tks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Excellent service on my 2014 Mercedes Sprinter RV. Got everything I needed done promptly in one day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

I love working with Barbara and Tyrone. They always keep me informed about the needs of my vehicle. I’m always greeted with a smile. Easy to approach! II trust them completely when it comes to my E300.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Ryan is top notch. He took care of my vehicle with knowledge and care. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Thxs for the use of your loaners during all of my repairs, certainly appreciate that assistance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Great service, responsive technicians and customer representatives, timely reminders regarding service and when looking to upgrade your vehicle, reps are informative and willing to assist with finding “that” dream car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

All employees welcome customers professionally are are very knowledgeable about customers needs and are quick to provide you what you with right responds.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Outstanding service and the people were very nice and friendly. Service writer was great and very pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Upon entry at the dealer I was greeted right away. Told them what I was there to look at and they pulled the vehicle right to the front door. My sales rep was very nice and helpful and the made the whole process as simple as he could. Would definitely recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Riley is an amazing sales guy! Very easy to work with and will make sure he finds you the right vehicle and deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

The service department is outstanding however the sales department leaves something to be desired. When I bought my second new vehicle from them, they did not want to give us anything extra for being repeat customers. Service depart always recognize the & greet me upon their area & keep me apprised of the status of my repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

The people are very friendly And very knowledge and helpful . Make you feel important and patient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

The service line is courteous and the service staff are polite and engaging. The capacity to check on the vehicle with the service agent can be limited. The work approval text is often very detailed but mixes real repair issues with suggestions based on dates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Good service but they didn't the had the part on hand and it had to be order. After ordering the part it took two day to came in. They didn't have a loaner for me to use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

I always receive EXCELLENT treatment as a customer when my car needs to be serviced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Jerry was an amazing salesguy he helped me a lot with our purchase. It was nice to talk with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Wonderful customer service! Babs is the Best. Clean facilities. Friendly service man! And enjoyed talking with Riley in Sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Professional service and friendly staff. They went beyond my expectations!! Will definitely recommend them to everyone that I know. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Very knowledgeable service advisor. Excellent communication and perfect service outcome. I am a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Great Service and Sales Department. I did the online appointment. On time service. Wait time wasn’t very long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Exemplary Service Department at Mercedes-Benz of Augusta; a cut above the rest I recently had the pleasure of visiting the Augusta, GA, Mercedes-Benz dealership, and I must say that my experience was nothing short of exceptional. My especial thanks to advisor Ryan Thompson for his outstanding service. Despite the high demand for their services, my vehicle was serviced promptly without compromising the quality of work. The meticulous approach to each task, from routine maintenance to more complex repairs, spoke volumes about the dedication of the service team to delivering excellence. The Mercedes-Benz of Augusta service department surpassed my expectations in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

My service always goes smoothly and the customer service is always great! Always satisfied. Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Very helpful. Tyrone always takes care if me. Their work overcame other mech failures. Learned to trust my car to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Good service and prompt response time. Service was completed in one day. Nice people to deal with. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

The level of communication is impeccable. Staff are friendly and ensure increased comfort levels of guest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Friendly staff. I like how you’re always kept updated o. the status of your vehicle while waiting in lobby or away from Dealership for repairs /maintence. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Great customer service. Brad is awesome and very knowledgeable and passionate about his job. Always a good experience when taking our car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

I got my mercedes e350 serviced today. My service advisor was Zachary. He always keep me informed of everything that is going on with my vehicle while in service. Excellent service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Very knowledgeable staff. Service manager, Tyrone and service advisor Zach such a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Always a pleasure. The entire staff is very welcoming and polite. Service is excellent. Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Everything is great, but your prices are ridiculous.... stop charging more for the same xxxx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Great customer service and an excellent mechanical technician. Very satisfied with information about additional repairs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Prompt and timely service in a professional manner. For those reasons I have done business with this Dealership since 1988.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Kept me posted an took me in on time explain what was being down on car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Good advisor and reliable workmanship Great service Manger and workers and end shopping @ parts for Mercedes merchandise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

My purchase experience with salesperson, Riley was excellent. Riley provided updates from beginning to end on all inquires. I felt satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Ryan was awesome but, I have been with Mercedes since 2005 in California and, Augusta since 2014; so what I noticed is a decline in service; the main reason for me going to Mercedes in the first place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

The service representatives are always very professional and always make you feel welcome and important

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Over all job was done great and timely manner Tyrone team did good job to deliver on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

I have been dealing with MB of Augusta for many years and have always been very satisfied with their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

My agent was Ryan Thompson and he was the most helpful of any associate I’ve ever dealt with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Excellent and quality service. I will always bring my car buying business to MBOA and recommend others!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

A great sales and finance team! Excellent customer service! The selection and purchase of my car was a seamless process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Needed a vehicle in short time. Salesman helped us through a quick viewing and purchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

We needed an auxiliary battery and drop the car off. It was ready the same day. Zach took great care of us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Excellent customer service and support friendly, knowledgeable and fast. I would recommend to people looking for a good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

They are excellent with costumer service, Mr Rayan was very nice and kind, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Great experience, courteous employees. My SUV runs great after B service. I will highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Took advantage of an oil change special. From making the appointment thru the time when it was completed... the Service Advisors (Babs and Ryan) were excellent. Thanks. (A 20-year customer.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Barbara, gave great customer service. Process my request for service and made sure I was updated during the service process. I provided with the attention to detail that is required for my MB.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Everyone was exceptional! My service advisor (Ryan) made sure that I understood everything that was completed on my car. I will definitely be going back should I have any questions or concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Great service, friendly staff and great responds to ime when I needed to be called back. Car was delivered on time and very clean. Did what they could to get me the best interest rate. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Excellent service I really enjoyed my visit Thank You. Just good service I can go on Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Mercedes Benz of Augusta has friendly Professional staff who believe in Customer Satisfaction.Great quality work is provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

I have outstanding service every time I’m there, everything is always explained well and if anything changes they notifie me with updates,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

I had a problem when I first purchased my car but they reconciled the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Very Beautiful & clean. The Staff very welcoming, attentive & professional. Excellent Quality of work & service. I am a Lifetime Mercedes Owner, therefore I will & look forward to future business with this excellent Establishment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Tyrone Price is the Service Manager he is ABSOLUTELY an amazing guy and so very help and professional ! I recommend this dealership 100 percent !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Service dept goes above and beyond to make appt experience efficient and timely Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

We purchase our Mercedes Benz during 2010. They have been our service provisor from day one. Thank you Mr. Tyrone and staff. You are fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Nice clean dealership. We like our Mercedes. The employees are attentive to our needs. I wish things didn’t cost so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

well, all I gotta say is that Mercedes Benz of Augusta is dedicated to its customers in terms of providing them with EXCELLENT service hands down!!! even though some of their staff isn't all that friendly and their Merch is extremely expensive. at the end of the day, it would be nice if they'd show more love to their faithful customers and give back a little bit by lowering the prices of their merch!😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Barbara was a great help. You are lucky to have her! We will be back. Time for another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

My service rep Babz is the best!! Still love Tyrone Price as well just wish that the customer service area would have better items for the customers rarely are there food or snacks and we spend a lot of time there. Loaner cars are impossible to get so those are the things I would address we spend a lot of money there and we expect better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Outstanding, professional car dealership and team! Jacob, Cameron, Henry, and Mohammed were a pleasure to deal with. Communication and service were absolutely first rate. All promises kept and commitments honored. Every question answered. The entire transaction (sales, finance, delivery) was a model that other car dealerships should aspire to. This is the place to go. I bought my Mercedes-Benz C63 AMG from them completely remotely from Miami and it could not have gone better. Best experience I had buying a car. —Steven R.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

The dealership did a fantastic job in diagnosing a short in the AC controller. Kudos to their diligence and persistence. Cant thank them enough for the work they did on my ML 350..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

What a positive experience servicing my GLC. The Service Advisor did an outstanding job arranging the service, explaining to me what was to be performed and giving me a cost estimate and à ballpark time of completion . Both were just what he said! Very professional and courteous. Great job by Tyrone Price and his staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Barbs was awesome, she did great job. everything went smoothly. Great service, got the appointment within reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

I drive 140 plus miles to have my car serviced at Mercedes’ Benz of Augusta. They provide outstanding service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Excellent service! Great hospitality. Will definitely use this dealership again. Zach was excellent in informing me of details!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Our rep for several years has been Ryan and he is always pleasant, accommodating and helpful, often making suggestions to enhance the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Got a great deal. Good selection. Cameron is excellent. Super friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and patient. He delivered my wife's car and helped set up settings. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

Dependable, curious, service was on time, Zax provided outstanding friendly service as usual. Overall I'm upmost pleased . Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

The site was clean. There were many seating areas for the clients. Coffee, snacks, water etc the team was Extemely professional, helpful courteous and quite engaging with the clients. I had an a great experience , great service and even used a coupon from the dealership website and saved money. Great day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

This dealership has always been top notched when it comes to service. I can depend on them to do a good job with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

The service was great and thanks for the service I left with a smile, this is a car my husband brought for our daughter.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review